St. John The Baptist Parish Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Maintenance Department Employees

Name Job Title Email Address  
Peter Montz Maintenance Director pmontz@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Herman Clayton Maintenance Coordinator hclayton@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Kermit Duhe Electrician kduhe@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Joseph Williams Electrician jowilliams@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Oscar Bovie General Maintenance obovie@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Travis Cook General Maintenance tcook@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Robley Roussel General Maintenance rroussel@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Garrette Trosclair General Maintenance gtrosclair@stjohn.k12.la.us  
John Wisniowiecki Plumber jwisniowiecki@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Roberto Francalancia HVAC rfrancalancia@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Ronald Parquet HVAC rparquet@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Richard Songy HVAC rsongy@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Miguel Ortiz Plumber mortiz@stjohn.k12.la.us  
Johnny Perez Special Projects jperez@stjohn.k12.la.us