St. John The Baptist Parish Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Students Recognized for Perfect LEAP Scores

St. John the Baptist Perfect LEAP Scores
Students earning a perfect score on at least one section of their LEAP test were recognized at the Sept. 19 St. John the Baptist Parish School Board meeting. Superintendent Heidi Trosclair, from left, recognized Jude Bizette and Sebastian Wade, along with School Board President Patrick Sanders. Not pictured are Amari Anderson, James Deville and Laila Joseph.