St. John The Baptist Parish Public Schools

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

High School Teachers of the Year

high school teachers of the year
The St. John the Baptist Parish School Board recognized its High School Teachers of the Year at the Dec. 13 School Board meeting. High School Teachers of the Year, front row from left, are Phillip Smith of the St. John STEM Magnet High School Program, Echerica Claiborne of West St. John High School and Billie Duncan of East St. John High School. They were recognized by, back row from left, Superintendent Kevin George and Katie Klibert, marketing and public relations manager for RTC, which sponsors the recognition program.